Contact Us

 

Contact Us:

Nedtek Computer Solutions Inc.
479 Sackville Dr.
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 2S1
Phone: (902) 865-4434
Fax: (902) 864-4331
Email: support@nedtek.com
For Sales Email: sales@nedtek.com
Sales / Account 
John D’Orsay
Tel.: (902) 865-4434 ext: 101
email: johnd@nedtek.com

Justin D’Orsay
Tel.: (902) 865-4434 ext: 104
email: justin@nedtek.com

On-Site / Network Technician
Jorden Drew
Tel.:  (902) 865-4434 ext: 103
email: jorden@nedtek.com
Administrator
Cathy D’Orsay
Tel.: (902) 865-4434
email: cathyd@nedtek.com
Depot Technicians
Jonathan Ferguson
Tel.: (902) 865-4434 ext: 102
email: jonathan@nedtek.com

Please feel free to call! :)